88 MINS

Mon 20 - Wed 22 Aug Starts 8:00pm

Sun 26 Aug Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Brimming with sex and violence, 'The Wound' is an exploration of tradition and sexuality set amid South... Read More

90 MINS

Mon 27 - Wed 29 Aug Starts 8:00pm

Sun 2 Sep Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

A missing teenage girl. A brutal and tormented enforcer on a rescue mission. Corrupt power and vengeance unleash... Read More

94 MINS

Mon 3 - Wed 5 Sep Starts 8:00pm

Sun 9 Sep Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

The world’s most renowned female director, Claire Denis (Beau Travail, White Material), delivers a refreshingly... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
98 MINS

Thu 6 Sep Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm

Studio 54 was the epicenter of 70s hedonism - a place that not only redefined the nightclub, but also came to symbolize an entire... Read More

103 MINS

Mon 10 - Wed 12 Sep Starts 8:00pm

Sun 16 Sep Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

1968: An inexperienced sailor enters a round the world race which he fears he won't be able to complete yet... Read More

120 MINS

Mon 17 - Wed 19 Sep Starts 8:00pm

Sun 23 Sep Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Based on the unbelievable but true events, 'I, Tonya' is a darkly comedic tale of American figure... Read More