92 MINS

Mon 22 - Wed 24 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Sun 28 Jan Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

The latest film from acclaimed director David Lowery is a singular exploration of legacy, loss, and the essential... Read More

89 MINS

Thu 25 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm

Voila Films presents a unique and fascinating feature-length documentary entitled "Ex-DOMINATRIX: A TRUE STORY".

... Read More

104 MINS

Mon 29 - Wed 31 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Sun 4 Feb Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Get Out, a speculative thriller from Blumhouse (producers of The Visit, Insidious series and The Gift) and the... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
89 MINS

Thu 1 Feb Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm

The Work reveals an intimate and powerful portrait of authentic human transformation that transcends what we think of as... Read More

104 MINS

Mon 5 - Wed 7 Feb Starts 8:00pm

Sun 11 Feb Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Johnny Saxby (O’Connor) works long hours on his family’s remote farm in the north of England. He numbs the daily... Read More

164 MINS

Mon 12 - Wed 14 Feb Starts 8:00pm

Sun 18 Feb Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Thirty years after the events of the first film, a new blade runner, LAPD Officer K (Ryan Gosling), unearths a... Read More