94 MINS

Mon 24 - Wed 26 Sep Starts 8:00pm

Sun 30 Sep Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

The world’s most renowned female director, Claire Denis (Beau Travail, White Material), delivers a refreshingly... Read More

92 MINS

Mon 1 - Wed 3 Oct Starts 8:00pm

Sun 7 Oct Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Experimental artist and auteur Andrew Kötting creates a ground-breaking crossover between narrative film and... Read More

106 MINS

Thu 4 Oct Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm

Lauren Greenfield’s postcard from the edge of the American Empire captures a portrait of a materialistic, image-obsessed culture.... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
127 MINS

Mon 8 - Wed 10 Oct Starts 8:00pm

Sun 14 Oct Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

The Graham family starts to unravel following the death of their reclusive grandmother. Even after she's... Read More

112 MINS

Mon 15 - Wed 17 Oct Starts 8:00pm

Sun 21 Oct Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Among the most exciting voices in genre cinema to emerge in recent years, Justin Benson and Aaron Moorhead return... Read More

107 MINS

Mon 22 - Wed 24 Oct Starts 8:00pm

Sun 28 Oct Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

You only think you know this story. In 1991, the world discovered the chilling truth about Jeffrey Dahmer. But... Read More