112 MINS

Wed 23rd - Fri 25th Apr Starts 8:30pm

Sun 27th Apr Starts 6:00pm

Cornelia, an elegant and well-connected woman at the pinnacle of society, hides a dark secret. She has an estranged son, Barbu, who seems determined to keep...

138 MINS

Wed 30th Apr - Fri 2nd May Starts 8:30pm

Sun 4th May Starts 6:00pm

A fictional film set in the seductive world of one of the most stunning scandals to rock the United States, American Hustle tells the story of brilliant con...

118 MINS

Wed 7th - Fri 9th May Starts 8:30pm

Sun 11th May Starts 6:00pm

Nymphomaniac is the highly anticipated new film from the legendary and controversial director Lars von Trier.
Operatic in emotional scope, and...

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
123 MINS

Wed 14th - Fri 16th May Starts 8:30pm

Sun 18th May Starts 6:00pm

Nymphomaniac is the highly anticipated new film from the legendary and controversial director Lars von Trier.
Operatic in emotional scope, and...

134 MINS

Wed 21st - Fri 23rd May Starts 8:30pm

Sun 25th May Starts 8:30pm

TWELVE YEARS A SLAVE is based on an incredible true story of one man's fight for survival and freedom. In the pre-Civil War United States, Solomon...

100 MINS

Wed 28th - Fri 30th May Starts 8:00pm

Sun 1st Jun Starts 8:00pm

Shipping captain Marco (Vincent Lindon, Anything For Her) receives a phone call from his sister, urgently calling him back to Paris.
Her husband has...