117 MINS

Wed 11 - Fri 13 Mar Starts 8:30pm

Sun 15 Mar Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays)

Nightcrawler is a pulse-pounding thriller set in the nocturnal underbelly of contemporary Los Angeles. Jake... Read More

60 MINS

Mon 16 Mar Starts 8:30pm

Doors open 7.00pm.

My Life As a Turkey, with an Introduction from the director, David Allen.

The story of how Joe Hutto headed deep into the... Read More

102 MINS

Wed 18 - Fri 20 Mar Starts 8:30pm

Sun 22 Mar Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays)

Lukas Moodysson returns with this raucous coming-of-age comedy set in 1982, Stockholm. Klara and Bobo are united... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
196 MINS

Wed 25 - Fri 27 Mar Starts 8:30pm

Sun 29 Mar Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays)

The Palme d'Or winner from Nuri Bilge Ceylan is set in the hilly landscape of Cappadocia in Central Anatolia... Read More

106 MINS

Wed 1 - Fri 3 Apr Starts 8:30pm

Sun 5 Apr Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays)

The Drop is a new crime drama from Michaël R. Roskam, the Academy Award nominated director of Bullhead. Based on a... Read More

'71
99 MINS

Wed 8 - Fri 10 Apr Starts 8:30pm

Sun 12 Apr Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays)

Belfast, 1971: a young, rookie soldier, Gary Hook (Jack O’Connell), is sent on his first field operation as the... Read More