117 MINS

Sun 17 Dec Starts 6:00pm

Mon 18 - Wed 20 Dec Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Internationally celebrated filmmaker, Hirokazu Kore-eda’s (I Wish, Like Father, Like Son, Our Little Sister)... Read More

102 MINS

Mon 8 - Wed 10 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Sun 14 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Following the mind-bending Heaven Knows What, celebrated filmmakers Josh and Benny Safdie return to the mean... Read More

98 MINS

Mon 15 - Wed 17 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Sun 21 Jan Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Zambian-born Welsh director Rungano Nyoni is set to make her mark on British cinema with her groundbreaking first... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
92 MINS

Mon 22 - Wed 24 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Sun 28 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

The latest film from acclaimed director David Lowery is a singular exploration of legacy, loss, and the essential... Read More

104 MINS

Mon 29 - Wed 31 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Sun 4 Feb Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Get Out, a speculative thriller from Blumhouse (producers of The Visit, Insidious series and The Gift) and the... Read More

104 MINS

Mon 5 - Wed 7 Feb Starts 8:00pm

Sun 11 Feb Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Johnny Saxby (O’Connor) works long hours on his family’s remote farm in the north of England. He numbs the daily... Read More