96 MINS

Mon 19 - Wed 21 Nov Starts 8:00pm

Sun 25 Nov Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Abu Shadi (Mohammad Bakri) is a divorced father and a school teacher in his mid-60s living in Nazareth. After his... Read More

95 MINS

Mon 26 - Wed 28 Nov Starts 8:00pm

Sun 2 Dec Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Written and directed by former Jehovah's Witness Daniel Kokotajlo, 'Apostasy' is a powerful and... Read More

104 MINS

Mon 3 - Wed 5 Dec Starts 8:00pm

Sun 9 Dec Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

South Dakota rodeo star Brady Blackburn (Brady Jandreau) awakens from a severe head injury, after a horse stamped... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
90 MINS

Mon 10 - Wed 12 Dec Starts 8:00pm

Sun 16 Dec Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Lucky follows the spiritual journey of Harry Dean Stanton’s character ‘Lucky’, a cantankerous, self-reliant 90... Read More

120 MINS

Mon 17 - Wed 19 Dec Starts 8:00pm

Sun 23 Dec Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Outsiders Red and Mandy lead a loving and peaceful existence. When their pine-scented haven is savagely destroyed... Read More

114 MINS

Mon 7 - Wed 9 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Sun 13 Jan Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

From Laurent Cantet, writer-director of Palme d’Or-winner The Class, and writer Robin Campillo (120 Beats Per... Read More