180 MINS

Sun 28 Oct Starts 8:15pm

Doors open 8.15pm

The Micro Film Festival screens 10 amazing short films each year, shortlisted by a 5 strong committee of LSF volunteers (our... Read More

138 MINS

Mon 29 - Wed 31 Oct Starts 8:00pm

Sun 4 Nov Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

1915. The Paridier farm. A mother and her daughter take over when their men leave for the front. They work... Read More

90 MINS

Thu 1 Nov Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm

To learn the story of its Independence, Olie Hunter Smart took on an immense challenge to walk the length of India, a 4,500km... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
MINS

Mon 5 - Wed 7 Nov Starts 8:00pm

Sun 11 Nov Starts 6:00pm

189 MINS

Mon 12 - Wed 14 Nov Starts 8:00pm

Sun 18 Nov Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Marking a long-awaited return to filmmaking in the year of her 90th birthday, Face Places sees iconic filmmaker... Read More

MINS

Mon 3 - Wed 5 Dec Starts 8:00pm

Sun 9 Dec Starts 6:00pm