122 MINS

Wed 22 - Fri 24 Apr Starts 8:30pm

Sun 26 Apr Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays)

Mary Bee Cuddy (Hilary Swank) is an independent and resourceful frontier woman, conditioned to living a life of... Read More

104 MINS

Wed 29 - Fri 1 May Starts 8:30pm

Sun 3 May Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays)

In an unnamed European town, in an unspecified year, live Cynthia and Evelyn.
Every day Evelyn cycles to... Read More

119 MINS

Wed 6 - Fri 8 May Starts 8:30pm

Sun 10 May Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays)

BIRDMAN or The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance is a black comedy that tells the story of an actor (Michael Keaton... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
105 MINS

Wed 13 - Fri 15 May Starts 8:30pm

Sun 17 May Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays)

From executive producer Alexander Payne (Nebraska, The Descendants, Sideways) and acclaimed filmmaking duo the... Read More

93 MINS

Wed 20 - Fri 22 May Starts 8:30pm

Sun 24 May Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays)

Junior is a nine-year-old boy growing up on a housing project in Venezuela with his recently widowed mother, Marta... Read More

180 MINS

Wed 27 - Fri 29 May Starts 8:30pm

Sun 31 May Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays)

An adaptation of Australia’s best-selling book of short stories. Ten stories interweave in their respective... Read More