113 MINS

Mon 25 - Wed 27 Feb Starts 8:00pm

Sun 3 Mar Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

A sweeping, historial epic sent against the brutal backdrop of a stunning Australian landscape, SWEET COUNTRY... Read More

100 MINS

Sat 2 Mar Starts 11:00am

Doors open 10.30am

Boasting beautiful animation, a charming voice cast, laugh-a-minute gags, and a surprisingly thoughtful story, The Lego Movie is... Read More

121 MINS

Mon 4 - Wed 6 Mar Starts 8:00pm

Sun 10 Mar Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

The Palme d'Or award-winning film from KORE-EDA HIROKAZU begins when Osamu and his son come across a little... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
94 MINS

Thu 7 Mar Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm

It’s a rare person who would give up fame and fortune to toil in obscurity for someone else’s creative vision. Yet, that’s exactly... Read More

152 MINS

Mon 11 - Wed 13 Mar Starts 8:00pm

Sun 17 Mar Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Lars von Trier returns to the director’s chair to present the world with his most daring and provocative work to... Read More

114 MINS

Mon 18 - Wed 20 Mar Starts 8:00pm

Sun 24 Mar Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Following his oscar-winning 'A Fantastic Woman', Sebastián Lelio returns with another drama with a... Read More