120 MINS

Mon 17 - Wed 19 Dec Starts 8:00pm

Sun 23 Dec Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Outsiders Red and Mandy lead a loving and peaceful existence. When their pine-scented haven is savagely destroyed... Read More

114 MINS

Mon 7 - Wed 9 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Sun 13 Jan Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

From Laurent Cantet, writer-director of Palme d’Or-winner The Class, and writer Robin Campillo (120 Beats Per... Read More

98 MINS

Thu 10 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm

Exploring the labyrinth of the contemporary art world, The Price of Everything examines the role of art and artistic passion in... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
116 MINS

Mon 14 - Wed 16 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Sun 20 Jan Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

American Animals is the unbelievable but entirely true story of four young men who attempt to execute one of the... Read More

140 MINS

Mon 21 - Wed 23 Jan Starts 8:00pm

Sun 27 Jan Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

It’s 1847 and Ireland is in the grip of the Great Famine that has ravaged the country for two long years. Feeney... Read More

96 MINS

Thu 7 Feb Starts 8:00am

Doors open 7.00pm

Three Identical Strangers tells the astonishing story of three men who make the chance discovery, at the age of 19, that they are... Read More