119 MINS

Mon 3 Oct Starts 8:30pm

Doors open 7.00pm

Finding Fela tells the story of Fela Anikulapo Kuti’s life, his music, his social and political importance. He created a new... Read More

92 MINS

Wed 5 - Fri 7 Oct Starts 8:30pm

Sun 9 Oct Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Kate Beckinsale and Chloë Sevigny excel in Whit Stillman's witty adaptation of Jane Austen’s novella Lady... Read More

95 MINS

Mon 10 - Tue 11 Oct Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm

Humans Again are excited to be hosting Derek Hess in the UK for the first time in 10 years! Join us for a film screening followed... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
91 MINS

Wed 12 - Fri 14 Oct Starts 8:30pm

Sun 16 Oct Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

At the age of 51 and after twenty months of unemployment, Thierry (Vincent Lindon) starts a new job in security... Read More

134 MINS

Wed 19 - Fri 21 Oct Starts 8:30pm

Sun 23 Oct Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Hailed as a masterpiece at Cannes 2015, Tale of Tales is a sumptuous, seductive and macabre re­telling of... Read More

108 MINS

Wed 26 - Fri 28 Oct Starts 8:30pm

Sun 30 Oct Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Based on the true story of Argentina’s most notorious crime family, Venice Silver Lion winner Pablo Trapero’s... Read More