116 MINS

Sun 29 Apr Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

From acclaimed filmmaker Joachim Trier, THELMA is a supernatural thriller about a young woman who discovers that... Read More

127 MINS

Mon 30 Apr - Wed 2 May Starts 8:00pm

Sun 6 May Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Zhenya and Boris are going through a vicious divorce marked by resentment, frustration and recriminations.... Read More

140 MINS

Thu 3 May Starts 8:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm

Filmed over the span of a year, Human Flow was shot by 25 film crews in Afghanistan, Bangladesh, France, Greece, Germany, Hungary,... Read More

Did you know you can hire Whirled Cinema for a private event?

Hire Whirled
151 MINS

Mon 7 - Wed 9 May Starts 8:00pm

Sun 13 May Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Force Majeure director Ruben Östlund returns with a knife-sharp satire on art, culture and communication in the... Read More

MINS

Thu 10 May Starts 7:00pm

Kiran Kai is a songwriter, producer, DJ and artist hailing from south-east London. His eclectic style rubs shoulders with elements of soul, R&B, cloud... Read More

100 MINS

Mon 14 - Wed 16 May Starts 8:00pm

Sun 20 May Starts 6:00pm

Doors open 7.00pm (5.00pm Sundays).

Sebastián Lelio (Gloria) returns with a groundbreaking, deeply humane and Academy Award-winning story about a... Read More